Styret - NFS

Styret

 

 

Styreleder:
Ken Tesaker
Teriak AS
Grundingen, Aker Brygge
0250 Oslo
415 37 695 (mobil)
ken.tesaker@teriak.no

 

 

 

Nestleder:
Therese Bohne
Roche Norge
Brynsengfaret 6B
0667 Oslo
Tel. 900 72 762
therese.bohne@roche.com

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Tore Reinholdt
Apotekforeningen
Slemdalsveien 1
0369 Oslo
Tel. 480 93 537
tore.reinholdt@apotek.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Marianne Duelien Myrvold
Kongsvinger
Sykehusapotekene innlandet
Tel. 402 23 866
marianne.duelien.myrvold@sykehusapotekene.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Ørjan Leiknes Apeland
Ås Produksjonslab AS
Gamleveien 2
1430 Ås
Tel. 928 55 655
orjan.apeland@aasproduksjonslab.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Beate Hennie Garcia
Universitetet i Tromsø, Norges arktiske universitet
Universitetsvegen 57
9019 Tromsø
Tel. 908 02 361
beate.garcia@uit.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Anita Patel Jusnes
Genetic Analysis AS
Kabelgata 8,
0580 Oslo
913 24 463 (mobil)
anita.p.jusnes@hotmail.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
André Luong
Statens legemiddelverk
Grensesvingen 26,
0663 Oslo,
941 69 592 (mobil)
Andre.Luong@legemiddelverket.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Ellen Helgheim
Norsk Medisinaldepot
Alf Bjerckes vei 28,
0596 Oslo
913 69 053 (mobi)
ellen.helgheim@nmd.no

 

 

Studentobservatør, NoPSA:
Aina Gaustad Haugen
NTNU
928 23 670 (mobil)
nationalofficer.nopsa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

scrolltop