Styret - NFS

Styret

 

 

Styreleder:
Unni Hjelmaas
Statens legemiddelverk
Sven Oftedals vei 6,
0950 Oslo
915 19 651 (mobil)
unni.hjelmaas@legemiddelverket.no

 

 

Nestleder:
Hege Willoch
Norsk Medisinaldepot
Alf Bjerches vei  28,
0596 Oslo
932 05 389 (mobil)
hege.willoch@nmd.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Hedvig Nordeng
Farmasøytisk institutt
Postboks 1068 Blindern
0316 OSLO
Tel. 22 85 66 04
h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Viyan Tarin
Apotek 1 Flateby
Kjensliveien 1
1911 Flateby
Tel. 452 70 275
viyan.tarin@apotek1.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Marianne Duelien Myrvold
Kongsvinger
Sykehusapotekene innlandet
Tel. 402 23 866
marianne.duelien.myrvold@sykehusapotekene.no

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Ravinder Singh
Eli Lilly Norge AS
Innspurten 15
Postboks 6090 Etterstad
0601 Oslo
Tel. 934 12 995
ravinder.singh@merck.com

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Tore Reinholdt
Apotekforeningen
Slemdalsveien 1
0369 Oslo
Tel. 480 93 537
tore.reinholdt@apotek.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Kirsten Hjelle
Helsedirektoratet
Vitaminveien 4
0485 Oslo
Tel. 913 68 760
kirsten.hjelle@helsedir.no

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Therese Bohne
Roche Norge
Brynsengfaret 6B
0667 Oslo
Tel. 900 72 762
therese.bohne@roche.com

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem: 
Ørjan Leiknes Apeland
Ås Produksjonslab AS
Gamleveien 2
1430 Ås
Tel. 928 55 655
orjan.apeland@aasproduksjonslab.no

 

 

 

 

Studentobservatør, NoPSA:
Elin Duyen Nguyen
Universitetet i Oslo
Sem Sælands vei 3
0371 Oslo
Tel. 941 29 822
nationalofficer.nopsa@gmail.com

 

scrolltop