Styret - NFS

Styret

 

 

Styreleder:
Unni Hjelmaas
Statens legemiddelverk
Sven Oftedals vei 6,
0950 Oslo
915 19 651 (mobil)
unni.hjelmaas@legemiddelverket.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Hedvig Nordeng
Farmasøytisk institutt
Postboks 1068 Blindern
0316 OSLO
22 85 66 04 (jobb)
h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Hege Willoch
Norsk Medisinaldepot
Alf Bjerches vei  28,
0596 Oslo
932 05 389 (mobil)
hege.willoch@nmd.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Arton Baftiu
Høgskolen i Oslo og Akershus
Pilestredet 46
0167 Oslo
416 74 895 (mobil)
artonb@gmail.com

 

 

Styremedlem:
Cecilie Vo Beiske
Curida AS
Solbærvegen 5
2409 Elverum
980 75 555 (mobil)
cecilie.vo@curida.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Viyan Tarin
Apotek 1 Flateby
Kjensliveien 1
1911 Flateby
452 70 275 (mobil)
viyan.tarin@apotek1.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Marianne Duelien Myrvold
Kongsvinger
Sykehusapotekene innlandet
402 23 866 (mobil)
marianne.duelien.myrvold@sykehusapotekene.no

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Ravinder Singh
MSD (Merck Sharp & Dohme)
Grønland 51
3045 Drammen
934 12 995
ravinder.singh@merck.com

 

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Tore Reinholdt
Apotekforeningen
Slemdalsveien 1
0369 Oslo
480 93 537 (mobil)
tore.reinholdt@apotek.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Kirsten Hjelle
Helsedirektoratet
Vitaminveien 4
0485 Oslo
913 68 760
kirsten.hjelle@helsedir.no

 

 

 

 

Studentobservatør, NoPSA:
Frank-Oliver Danielsen
Universitetet i Oslo
Sem Sælands vei 3
0371 Oslo
991 68 127 (mobil)
nationalofficer.nopsa@gmail.com

 

scrolltop