Styret - NFS

Styret

 

 

Styreleder:
Håvard Selby Ebbestad
Fürst Medisinsk Laboratorium
Søren Bulls vei 25
1051 Oslo
958 30 237 (mobil)
hsebbestad@furst.no

 

 

Nestleder:
Øyvind Holte
Legemiddelverket
Sven Oftedals vei 6,
0950 Oslo
915 23 613 (mobil)
oyvind.holte@legemiddelverket.no

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Hedvig Nordeng
Farmasøytisk institutt
Postboks 1068 Blindern
0316 OSLO
22 85 66 04 (jobb)
h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no

 

 

Styremedlem:
Rebwar Salar Nori Saleh
Sykehusapotekene HF
Maridalsveien 323
0872 Oslo
911 46 102 (mobil)
rebwar.sns@gmail.com

 

 

 

Styremedlem:
Hege Willoch
Norsk Medisinaldepot
Alf Bjerches vei  28,
0596 Oslo
932 05 389 (mobil)
hege.willoch@nmd.no

 

Styremedlem:
Arton Baftiu
Høgskolen i Oslo og Akershus
Pilestredet 46
0167 Oslo
416 74 895 (mobil)
artonb@gmail.com

 

 

Varamedlem:
Elin Rugnes Andersen
Apokus
Slemdalsveien 1
0369 Oslo
958 91 828 (mobil)
elin.andersen@apokus.no

 

 

 

Varamedlem:
Cecilie Vo Beiske
Curida AS
Solbærvegen 5
2409 Elverum
980 75 555 (mobil)
cecilie.vo@curida.no

 

 

 

Varamedlem:
Annette Race
Sykehusapoteket Østfold, Moss
Per Gynts vei 78
1535 Moss
951 06 913 (mobil)
annette.race@sykehusapotekene.no

 

 

 

Varamedlem:
Viyan Tarin
Apotek 1 Flateby
Kjensliveien 1
1911 Flateby
452 70 275 (mobil)
viyan.tarin@apotek1.no

 

 

 

Studentobservatør:
Frank-Oliver Danielsen
NoPSA
Sem Sælands vei 3
0371 Oslo
991 68 127 (mobil)
nationalofficer.nopsa@gmail.com

 

scrolltop